Contact Us

Kentucky Monthly
1-888-329-0053

Mailing address:
PO Box 559
Frankfort KY 40602-0559

Shipping address:
100 Consumer Lane
Frankfort KY 40601

CLICK HERE to send a Letter to the Editor


Tricia Fox
General Manager
tricia@kentuckymonthly.com

Barbara Kay Vest
Business Manager
kymonthly@kentuckymonthly.com

Julie Moore
Senior Account Executive
julie@kentuckymonthly.com


Communications

For media inquiries, please contact:
Stephen M. Vest
steve@kentuckymonthly.com
 


Editorial
Stephen M. Vest
Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
steve@kentuckymonthly.com

Patricia Ranft
Associate Editor
patty@kentuckymonthly.com

Deborah Kohl Kremer
Assistant Editor
deb@deborahkohlkremer.com

Bill Ellis
Past Tense/Present Tense Columnist
historian@kentuckymonthly.com

Gary Garth
Outdoors Columnist
outdoors@kentuckymonthly.com

Walt Reichert
Gardening Columnist
gardening@kentuckymonthly.com

Jackie Hollenkamp Bentley
Staff Writer
jackie@kentuckymonthly.com

In This Issue
Built with Metro Publisher™